Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Text Size

County Assessor

Gina Anderson

Mailing Address:
Big Horn County Courthouse
420 W C St
PO Box 109
Basin, WY 82410

E-Mail:  gina.anderson@bighorncountywy.gov
Phone: (307) 568-2547
Fax: (307) 568-2013


Attorney

Kim Adams
Big Horn County & Prosecuting Attorney

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 647
Basin, WY 82410

E-Mail: kim.adams@bighorncountywy.gov
Phone: (307) 568-2436
Fax: (307) 568-2600


County Clerk

Lori Smallwood

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 31
Basin, WY 82410

E-Mail: Lori.Smallwood@bighorncountywy.gov
Phone: (307) 568-2357
Fax: (307) 568-9375


Clerk of District Court

Serena Lipp

Mailing Address:
420 West C Street
P.O. Box 670
Basin, WY 82410

E-Mail:  slipp@courts.state.wy.us
Phone: (307) 568-2381
Fax: (307) 568-2791


County Commissioners

- Jerold "Jerry" S. Ewen
Commission Chairman
Mailing Address:
2881 Beaver Creek Road
Shell, WY  82414
E-Mail: jerry.ewen@bighorncountywy.gov
Phone: (307) 765-2697
Cell: (307) 272-3808

- Felix Carrizales
Mailing Address:
PO Box 204
Burlington, Wy 82411
E-Mail: felix.carrizales@gmail.com
Phone: (307) 272-6801

- John G. Hyde
Mailing Address:
1023 Road 17
Lovell, WY 82431
Email: jchyde@tctwest.net
Phone: (307) 548-7755


County Coroner

Del Atwood

Mailing Address:
419 West C Street
P.O. Box 460
Basin, WY 82410

Email: datwood@tctwest.net
Phone: (307) 568-2041
Fax: 307-568-2727


County Airports Manager

Carl Meyer

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 29
417 Murphy St.
Basin, WY 82410

Email: becky.lindsey@bighorncountywy.gov
Phone: (307) 568-2551
Fax:  (307) 568-2461


Land Planning Office

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 29
417 Murphy Street
Basin, WY  82410

Phone: (307) 568-2424
Fax:  (307) 568-2461

- Joy Hill
Land Planner/GIS Manager
Phone: 307-568-2424
Email: joy.hill@bighorncountywy.gov

- Nick Wilson
Planning Technician
Phone: (307) 568-2424
Email: nick.wilson@bighorncountywy.gov

- Stephanie Muckley
Planning Assistant
Phone: (307) 568-2424
Email: stephanie.muckley@bighorncountywy.gov


Sheriff

Kenneth Blackburn

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 69
Basin, WY 82410

Email: ken.blackburn@bighorncountywy.gov
Phone:
(800) 500-2324 (In state only)
(307) 568-2324
(307) 568-2678 ext. 101
(307)568-9311 (Jail)
Fax:
(307) 568-2312 (Dispatch)
(307) 568-3828 (Administration)


Emergency Management

Jason Beal

Mailing Address:
355 East 5th Street
Lovell, WY  82431

Email: bhcemc@tctwest.net
Phone: 307-254-3109
Fax:  307-548-2517


Engineering Office

William E. Bridges, PE

Mailing Address:
PO Box 29
Basin, WY 82410

Email: Engineering@bighorncountywy.gov
Phone: (307) 568-2467
Fax:  (307) 568-2461

- Mike Calvin
Engineering Technician
PO Box 29
Basin, WY 82410
Email: Engineering@bighorncountywy.gov
Phone: (307) 568-2467 Office
Fax: (307) 568-2461 Fax

- Engineering Assistant
Stephanie Muckley
PO Box 29
Basin, WY 82410
Email: stephanie.muckley@bighorncountywy.gov
Phone: (307) 568-2467 Office
Fax: (307) 568-2461 Fax


Treasurer

Becky Lindsey

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 430
Basin, WY 82410

Email: becky.lindsey@bighorncountywy.gov
Phone: (307) 568-2578
Fax:  (307) 568-2013