Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Text Size

Airports

Wes Huber
County Airports Manager

P.O. Box 29
425 Murphy Street
Basin, WY 82410

Phone: (307) 568-2551
Fax:  (307) 568-2461
Email: 
wes.huber@bighorncountywy.gov


Assessor

Gina Anderson
County Assessor


P.O. Box 109
420 West C Street
Basin, WY 82410


Phone: (307) 568-2547
Fax: 
(307) 568-2013
E-Mail:
  gina.anderson@bighorncountywy.gov


Attorney

Marcia Bean 
County & Prosecuting Attorney

P.O. Box 647
Basin, WY 82410

Phone: (307) 568-2436
Fax: (307) 568-2600
E-Mail:
marcia.bean@bighorncountywy.gov


Clerk

Lori Smallwood
County Clerk

P.O. Box 31
420 West C Street
Basin, WY 82410

Phone: (307) 568-2357 
Fax: 
(307) 568-9375
E-Mail: Lori.Smallwood@bighorncountywy.gov

 


District Court

Serena Lipp
Clerk of District Court


P.O. Box 670
420 West C Street
Basin, WY 82410

Phone: (307) 568-2381
Fax: (307) 568-2791
E-Mail:
  slipp@courts.state.wy.us


Commissioners

Felix Carrizales
Commission Chairman

P.O. Box 204
Burlington, WY 82411

Phone: (307) 272-6801
E-Mail: felix.carrizales@bighorncountywy.com

Dave Neves
Commissioner

P.O. Box 7
Emblem, WY 82422

Phone: (307) 272-1107
Email:
 dave.neves@bighorncountywy.com

Deb Craft
Commissioner

P.O. Box 31
Basin, WY 82410

Phone: (307) 272-4152
E-Mail:
 deb.craft@bighorncountywy.com


Coroner

Del Atwood
County Coroner


P.O. Box 460
430 Murphy Street
Basin, WY 82410

Phone: (307) 568-4075

Email: coroner@bhcounty.com


Emergency Management

LaRae Dobbs
Emergency Management Coordinator

355 East 5th Street
Lovell, WY  82431

Phone: 307-548-2516
Fax: 
307-548-2517
Email: 
bhcemc@gmail.com


Engineering

William E. Bridges, PE
County Engineer

425 Murphy Street
P.O. Box 29 
Basin, WY 82410

Phone: (307) 568-2467
Fax:  (307) 568-2461
Email:Engineering@bighorncountywy.gov

Stephanie May
Engineering Assistant

425 Murphy Street P.O. Box 29 
Basin, WY 82410 

Phone: (307) 568-2467
Fax: (307) 568-2461
Email: smay@bighorncountywy.gov 


Land Planning

Nick Kruger
Land Planner

P.O. Box 29
425 Murphy Street
Basin, WY  82410

Phone: (307) 568-2424
Fax:  (307) 568-2461
Email: nicholas.kruger@bighorncountywy.gov


Stephanie May
Land Planning Assistant

425 Murphy Street
P.O. Box 29
Basin, WY 82410 

Phone: (307) 568-2467
Fax: (307) 568-2461
Email: smay@bighorncountywy.gov 

 


Maintenance

Fred Werner
Maintenance Supervisor

P.O. Box 69
Basin, WY 82410

Phone: 307-568-2358


Sheriff

Kenneth Blackburn
Sheriff

415 Murphy Street
P.O. Box 69
Basin, WY 82410

Phone:
(800) 500-2324 (In-State only)
(307) 568-2324
(307)568-9311 (Jail)
Fax:
(307) 568-2312 (Dispatch)
(307) 568-3828 (Administration)

Email:ken.blackburn@bighorncountywy.gov


Treasurer

Becky Lindsey
Treasurer

420 West C Street
P.O. Box 430
Basin, WY 82410

Phone: (307) 568-2578
Fax: (307) 568-2013
Email: becky.lindsey@bighorncountywy.gov