Thursday, November 23, 2017
Text Size

Airports

Carl Meyer
County Airports Manager
P.O. Box 29
417 Murphy Street
Basin, WY 82410

Phone: (307) 568-2551
Fax:  (307) 568-2461
Email: 
carl.meyer@bighorncountywy.gov


Assessor

Gina Anderson
County Assessor

P.O. Box 109
420 West C Street
Basin, WY 82410


Phone: (307) 568-2547
Fax: 
(307) 568-2013
E-Mail:
  gina.anderson@bighorncountywy.gov


Attorney

Kim Adams
County & Prosecuting Attorney
P.O. Box 647
Basin, WY 82410

Phone: (307) 568-2436
Fax: 
(307) 568-2600
E-Mail: 
kim.adams@bighorncountywy.gov


Clerk

Lori Smallwood
County Clerk
P.O. Box 31
420 West C Street
Basin, WY 82410

Phone: (307) 568-2357 
Fax: 
(307) 568-9375
E-Mail: Lori.Smallwood@bighorncountywy.gov

 


District Court

Serena Lipp
Clerk of District Court

P.O. Box 670
420 West C Street
Basin, WY 82410

Phone: (307) 568-2381
Fax: (307) 568-2791
E-Mail:
  slipp@courts.state.wy.us


Commissioners

Felix Carrizales
Commission Chairman
PO Box  204
Burlington, WY  82411

Phone: (307) 272-4152
E-Mail: felix.carrizales@bhcounty.com

 

John G. Hyde
Commissioner
1023 Road 17
Lovell, WY 82431

Phone: (307) 548-7755
Email:
 john.hyde@bhcounty.com

Deb Craft
Commissioner
P.O. Box 31
Basin, WY 82410

Phone: (307) 272-4152
E-Mail:
 deb.craft@bhcounty.com


Coroner

Del Atwood
County Coroner
P.O. Box 460
419 West C Street
Basin, WY 82410

Phone: (307) 568-2041
Fax: 307-568-2727
Email: datwood@tctwest.net


Emergency Management

LaRae Dobbs
Emergency Management Coordinator
355 East 5th Street
Lovell, WY  82431

Phone: 307-548-2516
Fax: 
307-548-2517
Email: 
bhcemc@gmail.com


Engineering

William E. Bridges, PE
County Engineer
P.O. Box 29 
Basin, WY 82410
Phone: (307) 568-2467
Email: Engineering@bighorncountywy.gov
Fax:  (307) 568-2461

 

Ana Tharp
Engineering Assistant
P.O. Box 29 
Basin, WY 82410 

Phone: (307) 568-2467
Fax: (307) 568-2461
Email:
 engineering@bighorncountywy.gov 


Land Planning

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 29
417 Murphy Street
Basin, WY  82410

Phone: (307) 568-2424
Fax:  (307) 568-2461

Joy Hill
Land Planner/GIS Manager
Phone: 307-568-2424
Email: joy.hill@bighorncountywy.gov

Stephanie Muckley
Planning Technician
Phone: (307) 568-2424
Email: stevphanie.muckley@bighorncountywy.gov


Planning and Engineering Assistant
Phone: (307) 568-2467
Email:


Maintenance

Fred Werner
Maintenance Supervisor
P.O. Box 69
Basin, WY 82410

Phone: 307-568-2358


Sheriff

Kenneth Blackburn
Sheriff
P.O. Box 69
Basin, WY 82410

Phone:
(800) 500-2324 (In-State only)
(307) 568-2324
(307) 568-2678 ext. 101
(307)568-9311 (Jail)
Fax:
(307) 568-2312 (Dispatch)
(307) 568-3828 (Administration)

Email:
ken.blackburn@bighorncountywy.gov


Treasurer

Becky Lindsey
Treasurer
P.O. Box 430
Basin, WY 82410

Phone: (307) 568-2578
Fax: 
(307) 568-2013
Email: becky.lindsey@bighorncountywy.gov