4 Yr Term

## **Town Race/ Write in Filings General Election 2022**

BASIN			
Candidate	Seat		Term
MAYOR		1	4 Yr Term
CJ Duncan	Mayor		
Clayton John Draggoo	Mayor		
COUNCIL		2	4 Yr Term
Chuck Hopkin	Council		
Brent Godfrey	Council		
Linda Harp	Council		
Burlington			
Candidate	Seat		Term
MAYOR		1	4 Yr Term
Gerald"Jerry" George			

## Manderson

COUNCIL

Courtney Allen Gary Brunko Jessie Hamilton

1	4 Yr Term
1	4 Yr Term
2	2 Yr Term
	1 2

## Greybull

MAYOR	1	2 Yr Term
Myles R. Foley		
COUNCIL	2	4 Yr Term
Dean S. Miars		
Jeremy Kottman		
Blaine Jolley		
COUNCIL	2	2 Yr Term
Chris Dooley		
Matthew Stamstad		
Gerald Crist		

Lovell		
MAYOR	1	4 Yr Term
Tom Newman		
COUNCIL	2	4 Yr Term
Daniel L. Anders		
Bob Mangus		
COUNCIL	1	2 Yr Term
Raymond K. Messamer		
Cowley		
MAYOR	1	4 Yr Term
Joel Peterson		
COUNCIL	2	4 Yr Term
Diane R. Badget		
Scott Crosby		
Emily Anne Simmons		
Nathan Sponsel (Nick)		
Byron		
MAYOR	1	4 Yr Term
Pamela Hopkinson		
Allan Clark		
COUNCIL	2	4 Yr Term
Brandon Hessenthaler		
Toby Turnupseed		
Shae Abraham		
Deaver		
MAYOR	1	4 Yr Term
Bill Camp		
COUNCIL	2	4 Yr Term
Steve Gillett		
Kayla James		
Frannie		
MAYOR	1	4 Yr Term
Vance Peregoy		
Steven Richardson		
COUNCIL	2	4 Yr Term
Garret I Frescoln		
Kiera Poole		
COUNCIL	1	2 Yr Term
Guy DeSantis		