County Commissioner's mission statement.
The Big Horn County Commissioners are dedicated to preserving the health, safety and  welfare of our citizens through conservative, responsive, and thoughtful action based on the premise that all people are entitled to fair, equal, and limited government.



Felix Carrizales,
Commission Chairman
Phone: 307-272-6801
P.O. Box 204
Burlington, WY 82411


Dave Neves
P.O. Box 7
Emblem, Wy 82422
Phone: 307-272-1107



Deb Craft
P.O. Box 31
Basin, WY  82410
Phone:  307-272-4152